Links and Schools

Schools:

This list of schools in Enfield is not indicative of catchment areas. Click on a school link for more details.

 

Primary:

1. Grange Park Primary School – http://www.grangepark.enfield.sch.uk/
2. Grange Park Preparatory School – http://www.gpps.org.uk/
3. Eversley School – http://www.eversley.enfield.sch.uk/
4. St. Paul’s Church of England School – http://www.st-pauls.enfield.sch.uk/
5. Keble School – http://www.kebleprep.co.uk/
6. Merryhills School – http://www.merryhills.net/home
7. Raglan School – http://www.raglanjunior.org/
8. Palmers Green High School – http://www.pghs.co.uk/
9. St Monica’s School – http://www.st-monicas.enfield.sch.uk/
10. Walker School – http://www.take2theweb.com/pub/enfield/walker/
11. Salcombe Prep School – http://www.salcombeprep.co.uk/
12. Bush Hill Park School – http://www.bushhillpark.enfield.sch.uk/
13. Highfield School – http://www.highfield-pri.enfield.sch.uk/
14. Wolfson Hillel School – http://www.wolfsonhillel.enfield.sch.uk/
15. De Bohun School – http://www.debohunprimary.co.uk/index.asp
16. George Spicer School – http://www.georgespicer.enfield.sch.uk/
17. St. Andrew’s Church of England School – http://www.standrewsenf.co.uk/
18. Chase Side School – http://www.chasesideprimary.co.uk/
19. St. George’s School – http://webfronter.com/enfield/stgeorges/index.shtml
20. Lavender School – http://webfronter.com/enfield/lavender/
21. St. Michael’s Church of England School – http://www.st-michaels.enfield.sch.uk/
22. St. John’s Church of England School – http://www.st-pauls.enfield.sch.uk/default.asp
23. West Grove School – http://www.westgrove.enfield.sch.uk/
24. St Andrew’s Southgate School – http://www.lgfl.net/lgfl/leas/enfield/schools/st-andrews-southgate/
25. Danegrove School – http://www.lgfl.net/lgfl/leas/barnet/schools/danegrove/?backto=/lgfl/leas/barnet/schools/
26. Trent Church of England School
27. Firs Farm School – http://webfronter.com/enfield/firsfarm/
28. Hazelwood School – http://www.hazelwoodschools.org.uk/
29. Oakthorpe School – http://www.oakthorpe.enfield.sch.uk/
30. St Michael at Bowes Church of England School

 

Secondary:

1. The Latymer School – http://www.latymer.co.uk/
2. Highlands School – http://www.highlands.enfield.sch.uk/
3. Ashmole School – http://www.ashmole.barnet.sch.uk/
4. Enfield Grammar School – http://www.enfieldgrammar.com/
5. Enfield County School – http://www.enfieldcs.enfield.sch.uk/index.shtml
6. St. Anne’s Catholic High School – http://www.st-annes.enfield.sch.uk/
7. Edmonton County School – http://www.edmonton.enfield.sch.uk/
8. Southgate School – http://www.southgate.enfield.sch.uk/
9. Kingsmead School – http://www.kingsmead-school.com/10radio/
10. Chase Community School – http://www.chace.enfield.sch.uk/
11. Broomfield School – http://broomfield.web6.devwebsite.co.uk/page_viewer.asp?page=Home&pid=1
12. Winchmore School – http://www.winchmore.enfield.sch.uk/

 

Useful Links:

•Council Tax Bands – http://www.enfield.gov.uk/info/57/council_tax-annual_notification/276/council_tax_billing_and_how_to_pay/4
•Enfield Council – http://www.enfield.gov.uk/
•Grange Park Residents Association – http://www.gp-ra.co.uk/
•N21 Directory- http://www.n21.net/
•N21online – http://www.n21online.com/
•First Capital Connect time tables – http://www.firstcapitalconnect.co.uk/Main.php?sEvent=Timetables&crs_code=AAP
•National Rail Pocket Time table – http://ojp.nationalrail.co.uk/en/s/pockettimetable/search
•National Express East Anglia Time Table – http://www.nationalexpresseastanglia.com/travel_information/train_timetables/current_timetable__2
•National Express East Anglia Interactive Map – http://www.nationalexpresseastanglia.com/destinations/stations_route_map
•Enfield Golf Club – http://www.enfieldgolfclub.co.uk/
•Bush Hill Park Golf Club – http://www.bushhillparkgolfclub.co.uk/
•Enfield Leisure Centre – http://www.fusion-lifestyle.com/contracts/Enfield_Council

Need a Valuation?

SIMPLY FILL IN THE FORM BELOW

Thank you for contacting us.

There was an error while sending your message.

Please wait...

Register

Sign up to our email alerts!

 

We will notify you as soon as a property in your search criteria comes on the market

Go

Reviews

Don't just take our word for it!

 

Write about your experience with us at Select Agencies or read all our current reviews
read all

Latest News

Keep up to date

 

Catch up on property news from the local area or find out what's going on at Select Agencies
read all
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info